While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of these problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems?

The appearance of the mobile phones to our lives have affected in lifestyle. Mostly in positive ways, but it seems that negative ways come along with this. The addiction, cyberbullying, lost communication with real world. Since, it relates to our wellbeing, the people starts to consider about how to help to others to handle with problems of using telephone. Now we had some solutions such as utterly decline or decrease number of using phones.

The great threat of modern world have became cyberbullying that poisoned internet which used by the all wielders of phones. Additionally, the great numbers of individuals who terrors someone are from young generations. Consequently, more and more young people behaviors no reasonably aggressive. On the other hand, people who suffer by addiction and often lost communication with real world. Primarily, they are introverts with some psychological problems. They will rather waste their life’s with no purpose than get a joy from it.

But we have a hope. The people start to understand the mobile phones dreadful consequence and give a advice how to win addiction and support, motivate them in all stages of treatment in the internet. For instance, treatment for individuals with hard diagnosis of addiction include absolute decline from phone, whereas for people with no serious they receive consultation of how fall their screen time. While cyberbullying is problem of society we cannot change it but we can fight with consequences of it.

Therefore, the mobile phones create some troubles, which perhaps changed upcoming generation behave. However the given advantages of phones help us to particularly solve it.