While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of these problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems?

Nowadays, many people cannot imagine a life without phones. It cannot be denied that the unlimited use of mobile phones can manifest itself in the large variety of problems such as sedentary lifestyle and social disconnection and it is paramount to talk about their solutions.

In terms of troubles, people can spend a lot of time on social media and other the Inthernet resources that are available for people who have cutting edge phones. In some cases, they forget about time limits and real life and it can contribute to not active lifestyle. Scientists agree that it may result in heart diseases, obesity and Insomnia in the future. Furthemore, there is a risk of problems with face-to-face communication and being out of the loop in real life. For instance, it may be hard to start conversation with unknowns.

However, the issue of unlimited use of moble phones are pressing and because of it people try to find the solutions. For example, it is wise to establish the individual rules of mobile phones use during a day. In other words, it may be usefull to have time sets when phones are unacceptable and human does other activities helpful for ther mental and physical health. Also, choosing face-to-face meeting are awesome for communication skills development.

To finish the essay, it is true to say that inadequate use of mobile phones may contribute to the astronomical number of issues, including health and social problems. However it can be less pressing if people will have some rules limiting the use of devices during a day and choose offline communication.