While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion i will send the essay

Some people believe global warming is the most problematic ecological issue that the human societies face at the moment, while others think that deforestation has the most negative influence on a global scale. While I believe both are relevant and show devastating effects that affect so many lives, I would argue to say, there is no much difference between the two, since one is the product of the other.

On the one hand, it is thought by many that global warning has the most devastating effect in the world. That is to say, humans have to shift entirely their attention to this naturally occurring behemoth to better their lives and create a safe space for future generations. In fact, it is the result of continuous large scale human activities, such as mining, deforestation, burning of a huge quantity of gases into the air. All these things affect negatively greenhouse gases that increase in quantity. So many talks have been organized to reduce the impact of global warming in the world. For instance, in 2025, many world’s leaders sat together to talk about reducing their carbon footprint in a conference that took place in Brazil. As a result, they came to a general consensus on how to prevent against the widespread impact of the issue that create so many problems such as desertification.

On the other hand, many people think that deforestation has more negative influence in the world and should be the most important topic to tackle above anything else in existence. The reason to that is because, a variety of animal species and plants are on the brink of extinction or have gone extinct, since their natural habitat is continuously destroyed in favour of human incessant needs, such as mainly, overexpansion of industrialization. Apart from destroying the natural homes of various species, deforestation also contribute massively to global warming which is known to create a load of other large-scale issues. To combat against deforestation, several organizations (governmental and non governmental) have arisen to support projects that include reforestation and protection of endangered animal species. For instance, environmentalists in the Democratic Republic of the Congo are actively protecting the largest rain forest in Africa. As a result, reducing the sphere of influence of global warming.

In conclusion, global warming is the product of deforestation and between the two, none is more important than the other. They all affect world’s population negatively and should be tackled with extreme care.