Whoever control the media also control opinon and attitudes of the people and there is little that can be dore to rectify this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is common to hear that whosoever manages the media likewise controls perspectives and viewpoints of people, and there is no way to rectify this. I partially agree with this , managing media opinions by any people and hugely impacting other individuals for certain reasons, such as that is the most dominant and flexible to exchange any information.

There are two reason why I agree with those suppose that whosoever manages the media likewise controls perspectives and viewpoints of people, and there is no way to rectify this. First of all, beyond the xxi century using online platforms become certainly inherent and influential as a whole, individuals can’t image their life without the conversation of online platforms. As a matter of fact, a large number of people have tendency to utilize from that to find out up to date news, for these reasons some platforms specialized to access them. We can’t reject this consequences for older generation may get harm from excessive leverage from social media requiring a large amount of power including eye and brain.

Besides, I contend that it is crucial as main argument using social media have been not only worthwhile to conversation with individuals but also citizens can aware from fresh news and give their personal feedbacks and perspectives about any topic in the section of comment in such applications which are Instagram, Twitter and Telegram. Among these platforms, Telegram plays an integral role for private interactions, thus Instagram is the most dominant to announce individual views. Moreover, we consider such aspects which is those applications less censorship and less propaganda, which means that their safety is insured by the authors. These comments aren’t shaped by others such not only based on a common narrative,, this is just view of particular individual.

In conclusion, my opinions on the discussed topic are combined being social platform have been extended around the world. This gathering makes forming a steadfast opinion more challenging than it appears and in my view, keeping balance is essential.