why are modern lifestyle causing more health issues, such as obesity and mental health

In recent years, gratification is causing more health issues, such as chronic diseases or mental health illnesses. This issue has caused significant concern and calls for immediate attention. This essay will discuss the main causes of this problem—sedentary behavior—and propose viable solutions, such as dietary changes, to address it effectively.

One of the primary causes is a sedentary lifestyle. For example, nowadays, people rely on technology and spend most of their time sitting, watching TV. AI technology does tasks like washing dishes and cleaning the house, which reduces physical activity. As a result, people tend to consume more fast food, leading to obesity.

To tackle this issue, one effective solution would be to promote dietary literacy. Governments can implement policies to educate people about healthy eating. Many people eat fast food because it is tasty, but it is also oily and unhealthy. For instance, excessive consumption of unhealthy food contributes to obesity. Furthermore, promoting healthy eating and physical activity can reduce rates of obesity and heart disease.

In conclusion, solving the problem has some sources: sedentary behavior, an oily diet, and a lack of physical activity. Following a healthy lifestylestructure can improve public health.