Why today people are taking less sleep over the past few years. What are the consequences of people and people around them.

Nowadays, some people have had less sleep over the past few years. There are many reasonable and rational causes for this process. Also, the people who we live, work, study or and even we talk together can affect to the results of having less sleep in our daily lives.

Firstly, normal sleeping time for older people contains maximum eight to nine hours per day. However, most weekday workers, especially women are not taking both enough rest or sleep. To example my idea, if we look at the some of the British and French newspapers over the fife years, we may see a lot of articles written about sleeplessness. Furthermore, according to the sleeplessness rate all the world demonstrates that seventy fife percent of sleeplessness people are women.

On the other hand, there are some of effective ways to impose daily sleeping time among population. In my opinion, authorities should organize one day for relaxing and sleeping, especially for workers. Moreover, there is another way of adjusting sleep time, is definitely schedules. I think humans need to make their own schedules, including their meal time, studying and also sleeping time. In my opinion, this way is also be very meaningful.

By the way of conclusion, to impose our sleeping time, governments should make a special day for even scheduling our daily plans. Some of countries already have this type of days.From my point of view , the people around us also couldnot affect our neither sleeping nor relaxing times. As a result, there will be more effectiveness in our health, work or study.