Wild animals should not be kept at home as pets.

It goes without saying that «wild animals should not be kept at home as pets» is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinions, for some pets such as tigers, bears and alligators are extraordinary and ineffable as well as for others petrifying and unacceptable. Speaking of myself, I see eye to eye with a second statement. This essay will deeply examine the danger of keeping wild animals at home.

First and foremost, due to the desire to gain popularity, the majority neglect the fact that wild animals are grown in a savage habitat, accordingly, raging instincts take part in their being, and may appear at any time. Furthermore, it has been scientifically proven that the risk of people becoming the victims of wild creatures is very common and it has already reached a fever pitch. It seems to me that despite humans* attraction towards such animals and desire to have such a remarkable experience with wild animals they should better live in their natural habitat and spend time with creatures who have similar instincts. Not only will animals loiter with other species but also become more ecstatic after all.

Considering everything, keeping wild animals at home should be strictly prohibited owing to the tendency of animals to hurt their owners through impulsivity. Moreover, it should be acknowledged that living in the wild habitat will only benefit creatures.