With advancements in automation and artificial intelligence, it is predicted that many jobs will be replaced by machines. Some argue that governments should provide a universal basic income to mitigate the impact of job losses and ensure a minimum standard of living. Others believe that this is an unsustainable solution and that focus should be on retraining and creating new employment opportunities. Discuss these perspectives and give your opinion.

At first, Ai (artificial intelligence) is a technology that enables to the computer and technologies to access data as well as perform the various types of task within few minutes and in more prominent way as compare to human brain. However, this intelligence developing rapidly days after days, also in upcoming years takes place as well in jobs and have an effect on it.

Currently, the challenging fact is that this intelligence uses a job displacement role in a larger amount of industries. For some population, its very useful and have a vital characteristics in their lives. Through Ai , they can significantly reachable to their destination and save their expenses as well (depending on its own , the way they were not giving opportunities to others). For instance, just like the businesses which doesn’t providing the job facilities to society , performing their tasks intellectualy with the guidance of this technology , saving their kinds of expenses as well.

Morever, ai have a very crucial impact on our economy and in the way of jobs displacement, our authorities needs to check out the new workshops and seminars based on learning and discussing the new skills. In my opinion, ai is also made by human beings. It can access and designed the things in more skillfull way than humans, but it can’t be greater.

In conclusion, right now our social and financial lives needs this kinds of program in which they can consume new ideas and to enhance their overall skills. The thing is that , before this kinds of technologies there’s also humans are living and doing well practically as well as socially.