With advancements in automation and artificial intelligence, it is predicted that many jobs will be replaced by machines. Some argue that governments should provide a universal basic income to mitigate the impact of job losses and ensure a minimum standard of living. Others believe that this is an unsustainable solution and that focus should be on retraining and creating new employment opportunities. Discuss these perspectives and give your opinion.

Nowadays, thre are various technologies that change human behaviour and thier daily life. Automation and artificial intelligence are two of them. Those technologies are updated everyday, many works are starting to replaced . Some people might say that governments should give income to support displaced workers, while others believe that a individual responsibility are the best way to reslove this problem. This eassy agree with second opinion. Although government plays a important role in improving social norms , while self supporting is the fuctional way poeple can do,

First of all, Helping people is the main job for government. Some problems in the society are over the power of ordinary people to slove. This is why government plays a major role to make the policies set the standard and save people in their country. In this case, government can help the citizens and support their citizens while they are facing with challenges from new technologies. However, I believe that provide basic income will be the most effective solution government can not assist people forever. They need the the benefitcial way like a educating people so that their citizens can adapt and use in long terms.

Secondly, Individual responsibility is the primary choice that people can take an action first. There are several problems in this moedern world not just like technologies. People should be actived and be prepared When the chaging time come, people is ready for that. So self responsibility is the best way that people can start with when they having a difficult time.

In conclusion, despite the support from the government which is people deserve to get, this eassy concludes that self responsibility is the benefitcial answer to people.