With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text massaging,face to face communication will be a thing of the past

Nowadays a lot of people using gadgets to keep in touch with society, hence face to face communication will be out of trend. In my view i agree with this statement, cause it has some advantages as we can’t forget about face to face interaction

Lastly, communicating through the internet and sending massages save people’s time and energy. Moreover technology is advancing promptly as a result a lot of people selecting to talk via internet. For instance, if family’s child studying in abroad parents should go to oversea to visit their child but not everyone could afford it cause of finance and also it’s time consuming with online interaction they can talk anywhere and it’s affordable to anyone.

Finally, offline communication also important because our old generation don’t fully understand telecommunications. In addition they prefer to stay healthy cause of they are aware of how mobile phones are unsafe, rather than talking online they choose to have an appointment in the open air.

In conclusion, communicating via the internet might be saving time and affordable but we don’t to forget about offline meetings, it’s goof for our health and keep closer relationship