With computers d the internet people can stidy and work without going to school and company. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages

It is common to see that the use of computers and the internet is increasing rapidly in this fast-paced world.Therefore, many people prefer to work and study from home to work more attentively by utilizing availabe resources promptly and avoid traffic to utilize their time. I think the advantages of work and study remotely are more beneficial with some challanges. This essay will discuss why virtual employment and learning is so useful than attend those physically.

To grab escalarating opportunities we have to cope up with our tremendous busy world. For this we have to be alert and smart with new trends. Participate in distant work and learning is one of those smart techniques to reduce our pain and update our day to day lives.One of the most helpful reasons of this trend is that every working and learning individuals want to carry out his work peacefully, which is possible through online. Because they can get their preferable environment and also relaxing resources while working or studying remotely. It is a fact that they can also maintain productivity by working at home because they don’t have to go anywhere else extreme sunheat and heavy traffic. Their brain can boost up easily in a calm and tranquil environment in home as well as they can be more energetic with their education and employment. For example, a student who studies remotely through computer and the internet, he can access those essential resource instantly while reading and solve his confusion or can use effective method to understand that topic. An employee doesnot also face many obstacles to work beacuse of getting instant resources while working. Moreover, they can do their work more intensively without any interruption. As a result, it is more effective for both perspective.

Despite this advantageous facts this practice has also some drawbacks. The most substantial disadvantage is that everyone cannot keep their attention for more time and they use their devices for another purpose while continuing education or office-work, which gives them no benefit. Besides, all working people or learnung pupils cannot be so much capable to maintain their activities remaining in home with family. Their concentration maybe negetively affected in homely environment. For an example, if an office going person has a baby and he tries to work remotely,he cannot give his full attention in his activity. That surrounding will not be so convenient for him then. This is same for an learning individual too. As a result this distant procedure can be disadvanteous for them.

In conclusion I can say, though virtual learning is a mixed package of pros and cons, the advantages of this processs outweigh the disadvantages. But if every individuals are aware about their surroundings and take such steps to avoid those obstacles they can easily utilize the advantages and thus can be profitable.