Write about the following topic: In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although there are many change in the owner of a house, an increasing number of population are interested to know about the origin of the house they live in. This trend has been increasing with the decrease in number of style which were used to build old houses. This essay will discuss the cause and give information that people can research using ancient books and old and digital media.

Old houses are the key part that gives the knowledge about the history of any place, whether it is about the people living there or the method used to construct buildings. Ancient homes are now owned by many new owners, but they know little about the foundation of that residence; moreover, people are now keen to know whether the house is connected to certain tribe or how the building is made, so it can be repaired if needed. From the historical perspective, old houses should be studied in order to preserve the past some factors are: ancient Information, used technologies, and the people needed to build those house. This indicates how important it is to know about the house you are living in.

Many books, articles, and magazine are published to give knowledge about the past of any particular country; additionally, there are digital copies of those data that can be accessed from any computer or mobile. There are several websites covering the topic about ancient architecture, ancient methods, and manpower needed, but those websites are not popular so searching can be a bit difficult. In Japan, many people are buying old house in cheaper rates in order to study the making of house with famous nail-less technique, where no metal is used to support the building. This demonstrates the different means by which people can research about the house they live in.

To conclude, house are transferred from one owner to another, but history of the house should be preserved; nontheless, researching those can be a bit difficult, but there are many sources to gain information.