Write about the following topic: In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, an increasing number of individuals have become keen to discover historical Origins of their residential properties.There are few rasons to search of this for example personal connection with old people and previous design or model that one wants to preserve as memory. In my following passage i will elucidate this and will suggest some methods to research this.

First of all, Personal connection is the main driving factor that motivate individuals for searching the background of their own home or buildings. People always feel untouched connection with their previous family members therefore they want to know which home they were live in and how was the design of their buildings. Furthermore, some individuals have fascination of collecting old memories as well old structure of the building and home as a result people are being interested to this issue. for example, there are some social groups in facebook where various people post different previous stories about their own home or buildings and by knowing them people can gain various information about one particular region.

Now there are some methods for collecting those information- browsing online platforms or search engine and reading local archives from local library as well as gossiping old people. If someone search specific region house patterns or the background of the people browser will provide a lot of data about previous house and structures. In addition, someone may read history of that specific region to know about this for instance, there are many books written about old Dhaka therefore if someone read those kind of books those will boost his knowledge about the building structure as well as design of the houses of Dhaka.