Write about the following topic: In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In some places, more and more individuals are becoming attentioned in looking for about the past of house or building they live in. There are many reasons, that essential for them, by their interests. Moreover, they can find about the history of their houses or buildings they are living right now.

There are various reasons why ordinary persons are interested in history of their place, where they live such as some buildings were built in places where was happened an astonishing historical events. Consequently, they want to have a historical thing as a trophy or an achievement. For example, nowadays place where historical politics used to live in some places such as Adolf Hitler, Vladimir Lenin and etc. That means this is a major reasons, in my opinion, why citizens want to know about the past of their house or building.

People are able to find a data or an information about history of their building, but it is hard because there are a small percents that data or information about the history of their building are saved. Nowadays the informations about history of building were demolished because goverments do not waste their time on finding about history of building. However, if people just want to find information, in the future they will find it.

In conclusion, history of building is surprising for people because buildings storage a lot of historical events they had. Moreover, they can find informations about the history of their buidings. In my opinion, every single thing have astonishing history on itsels.