With recent developments in internet, newspapers, has become be a thing of the past. Others feel that these forms of media will never disappear. What is your opinion?

in this technology and artificial intelligence era newspapers and magazines are considering as old fashioned and a thing of past.

almost every people in these days have something electronics such as mobile phones, smart watches and tablets etc. due to high development and use of internet gaining knowledges and collecting news has become possible for everyone. we can just see the newest updates with our mobiles within seconds. however, things were different back in time. we were used to watch news on tv or read newspapers to get held with the society. at the present time, everyone has oppurtunity to publish and share on socials, so it became really rare to read newspapers. the way people consume informations has changed without turning back. it’s hard to say newspapers will be vanished but we can’t deny the fact that its use is decreasing day by day. not only elderly people who used to read newspapers but also young people who loves old fashioned styles read newspapers. the question is about number of consumers of newspapers is important or not? yes, it is important for 100 percent. the reason why is there is whole company with workers behind those newspapers. if they can’t even patch the cost of product how their business would be successful. on account of that many newspapers has shut down during previous years. over 360 newspaper companies closed during pandemic from 2019 to 2022 in statistics.

In conclusion, newspaper is a thing we should keep to show our future generations but it is not daily use of nowadays. using internet over newspapers is easier and more eco-friendly for people. in consequence, it has become a thing of past but we should kept it as a culture.