With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree?

The significant of the improvement of online connection between humans will never being alone and will always be willing to attached with new buddies. Which was always debatable and has now become controversial, many people claiming that it is beneficial, while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has controversy over the potential impact in the recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appear to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive and negative impact of this trend and this will lead to be a logical conclusion.

On the on hand, many individuals agree with this statement for many noteworthy reasons. The most remarkable is that evolution of contact is advanced with technology, it will assist the people easily communicate with everyone. In addition, connect with the Internet using smart phones, laptops and computers to talking with families or businesses friends. Another key reason is that applications are helping to contact the human within the country or our of the country. For instance, today’s popular application WhatsApp is support to create new friends in online furthermore face to face calls with quickly communicate this way.

On the other hand, many human beings disagree with this statement for many reasons. The most important is that create unknown buddies in online, it will make no physical connection with individuals. So we are affect by health issues. Some people are scared about the reality world likewise they are lived in the virtual. So they will faces the consequences at the time.

To conclude, the evolution online communication make humans as alone and separating with reality. So, I will consider this is one of the major problem. When all the specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated, I strongly disagree with the idea supporting this statement because it’s drawbacks outweighs it’s benefits.