With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

These days, it is true that with the improvement of social media majority of adolescents are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to gossip and meet with their friends. There are several reasons behind this phenomenon and issues. Several effective solutions should be adopted to develop the situation.

There are many problems associated to improvement of social media. First and foremost, the main problem is that time waste. For the bless of easy access of social media youngsters spend their valuable time with chatting their friends. Therefore, they not more concentrate their study. As a consequence, they not get their desirable score. Another problem is they addicted social media more. They make a routine getting good career but when they addicted online they cannot focus more about it. For this reason they fail to get a good profession. Furthermore, it broken Privacy. Young people always share their daily activities on social side. As a result it very harmful their future life also career. It is due to easy access to the internet.

There are numerous solutions to worrying problem. Fortunately, several measures could be taken by the government to alleviate this problematic issue. The first solution is stop the free access on social media. For stopping unsupervised access take some rules and regulations about this phenomenon. A second measure would be parents concerns about it. They should observe their children. As a result, they maybe realize which things are beneficial for their future. Moreover, self satisfaction make in their mind is very important, because it can be help getting a valuable life.

To sum up, although there are many reasons connect to youngsters more busy with social media and I assume which will continue to arise. In my opinion government and parents should take part in such activities to combat all problem and could be tacked sensibly and easily.