With the development of technology and science, some people believe that there is no great value of artists such as musicians and painters. What are the things artists can do but the scientist cannot? Why art should be encouraged more?

As we live in modern society, people are surrounded by technology and science that indicate people depend more on Artificial intelligence and technology but some of the people with half of the ratio believe that there is no great value of artists in this modern culture such as musicians and painters.

Firstly, artist such as musicians also plays a important role in this technological world. People mostly enjoyed the sensible songs with slow music for the relaxation of mind. Moreover some of the people enjoyed to attend the live concert such as pop musicians and bands. Often musicians can give a deep message with their voice to the people where scientist can’t. Musicians should do their concert in the weekends or in public holidays where people can easily reach out them and enjoyed the concert. On the other hand artists such as painters also plays a very important role in the technological world because painters have the painter to give their message through painting. Moreover, there are so many art galleries where people can buy the expensive painting or some of the art galleries provide the auction ceremony to buy the painting. According to the survey people usually encourage seeing the deep down message that a painter given through the painting.

To conclude, Scientist can give or enhance the technology background of the world but can not give the psychological satisfaction where Artists such as musicians and painter can. Moreover, they give a deep down message by their voice and painting.