With the development of technology and science, some people believe that there is no great value of artists such as musicians and painters. What are the things artists can do but the scientist cannot? Why art should be encouraged more?

Due to rapid growth and development and technological advancements.citizens are arising questions on the significance of musicians and painters. in my opinion, artist role is as quintessential as scientist.

The first and foremost reason is the entertainment provided by artists, particularly musicians. In other words, in this contemporary era, people seek help of various sources for rejuvenation and enjoyment. Music is considered one of the finest source, which act as a stress buster, and helps individual calm, their mind. For example, mortals attend live concerts, featuring popular musicians and bands provide a unique venue for individuals to connect with and appreciate the artistry of performers. also, musicians have ability to communicate profound emotions and messages through their lyrics that resonate deeply with their audience.

Moreover, painters also have substantial influence in technological era. In other words, painter, also convey their messages, thoughts and emotions to viewers. art Gallery serves app platform for showcasing the expressions. Research also indicates that people are attracted to art that carries meaningful and thought provoking messages.

To encapsulates, it can be said that the imperative role of scientist cannot be denied, but they cannot satisfy emotional and psychological needs, such as musicians and painters fulfil. Hence, it is crucial to encourage and support art as a means of for string, emotional, and psychological well-being in society