With the development of technology children are now living in a world that is completely different to what it was 50 years ago. What problems this cause for society and the family?

In this day and age, more and more grabbing attention related to civilization of technology among children, who are living in the modern life, is caused to a contrast with the life which was in a half of century before now. In this essay, this issue will be solved.

To commence with, especially being addicted to smartphones which consist of social media or video games by young generation affect in a negative way to attitude of mutual and social people. If we look at the history of the world about 50 years, it can be witnessed that the children at that time read books much and took a trip with relatives. However, at present time teenager are having a waste of time with video games like PUBG (Player unknown battle grounds). To settle down this problem, a time-table should be set as a limitation of mobiles or televisions, and children ought to be busy with extra lessons out of school by parents. As a consequence, a discord among youngsters will be eliminated.

Moreover, we know that children have unhealthy conditions related to a blood pressure, nervous disease and eye-illness. If the past youngsters are compared with now, it may be seen that at that moment, they were interested in action games such as riding a horse, running and swimming, and also competitions were organized in neighborhood. As a result, blood in their body circulated in good manner.