With the development of technology children are now living in a world that is completely different to what it was 50 years ago. What problems this cause for society and the family?

Recently, technology has developed significantly as opposed to past decades. Hence, its impact on children’s lives now is the biggest one. This is shown by their behavior among relatives and society.

To begin with, with the approach of the internet, young generation became more dependent on what is happening online all around the world, forgetting about the real life. They even learn how to talk through the videos on social media platforms. However, this can be a real problem for parents and his future life. The reason is that he will not be able to solve any problem by himself without using the information, which is uploaded online. Another issue which is connected to tech-savvy youngsters is the a decrease of communication with their families and friends. Thus, they became antisocial day by day. To illustrate, the relationship between children and their parents can easily decrease because of bad behavior or an addiction to the internet celebrities, so they will be likely to follow their attitude and lifestyle without paying attention to the advice and education of parents.

To solve this problem, parents have to set limits on using the gadgets, especially for toddlers, whose brain and thinking are just beginning to work. For instance, it is a great idea to let them use their phones or tablets in the evening, before going to bed and after finishing all pre-school exercises. In case for teenagers, it can be a bit difficult to control the time they use technologies. Nonetheless, it is better to try to talk to them about the harm of using too much gadgets rather than ignore this problem.

To conclude, everything starts from the adults, who cannot prevent their children from the internet addiction and who just ignore their needs in face to face communication just to stop them distracting from the