With the fast pace of modern life, more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that people prefer to buy fast food instead of cook something healthier, this tendency stand more and more well know. I completely convinced that disadvantages of this trend outweigh merits. This essay will firstly discusstime saving as one the main prosesand secondly, outline harm on people`s stomach as main drawback of this.

However the strongest advantages is that individuals do not have to spend to much time for cooking. Definitely, preparing meals for breakfast or dinner take a time and, nowadays, women start working, think about their career and do not want to stay in a kitchen all day. For instant, to cook a dumping firstly, you need to make a dough, than meet and certainly, formed it by yourself, it takes 1 or 2 hours. So it has a solution, fast food is a great idea for these women.

To start with people who state that fast cooking food has the worst influence on health. Fast food is not type ofnature products, it is dried or canned products, which do not have some kinds of vitamins. A prime example of this is porridge – minute or rolton. If we see on a structure of this «food», we will grasp that components may cause poisoning ( various of this 70%, as shows some journals and statistics ). As a result humans leave in a hospital and have a special diet for their organism.

To sum up, disadvantage outweighs pros in this tendency as this also follows from my own experience, because I am a student and I eat this fast food, whereas did not feel pain in my stomach.