With the fast pace of modern life, more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In our life three thing is important food, water and shelter. And food play main role of daily routine, for our body a perfect diet

Is mandatory but in this modern lifestyle people prefer fast food and now this is there main meals. So in this topic we discuss about the some advantages and disadvantages of this new habit.

First of all we talk about the fast food, so they actually are ready-made food or freezing food or packaging food. Consume fast food it’s OK but eat to much that actually bad for your health, though ready made food has to much oil and this is not good for our body also I sell or made on street side so some time people gets food poison also mostly report come from research people die by heart attack because of consuming to much food fast. Consume junk food people gain there weight and fat this will effect on there work or health.

Now we talk about our main topic is nowadays most of the guys turning the healthy homemade food towards fast food as there everyday main meals. We now in busy world people have lot of word and they don’t have much time to make homemade meal that’s way they eat though junk food, because they don’t have any option. But daily eat this type of junk food is not good for health as a daily life our body also need a proper nutrition otherwise our body not function properly and if physical health is low so it’s effect on our mental health. If some person have time problem they can eat fruits or drink fruit juice they get more benefit than this package food.

In the Conclusion food eating is not bad but consume daily as a main meals is dangers for our body and health, for our body we need all type of nutrition and you can get it from any where like fruits some protein shake also exercise is vey important.