With the fast pace of modern life, people are turning more and more towards fast food. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era nowadays, everything can be done in our hand really fast. It also effects our eating habit, now people start to like eating junk food. Actually, there are some disadvantages of this new habit, because it usually uses unhealthy ingredients and containt so many unhealthy oil.

First of all, fast food often uses unhealthy ingredients too much, so in the end it could effect our body health. There are some bad ingredients in junk food, such as unhealty chemistry material, unhealthy food coloring material, or too much sugar. Using this ingredients too much can make our body sick in the long term. It can destroy our heart, lungs, brain, etc. Moreover, the balancing in our body will be disturbed, and then we will get sick.

Moreover, fast food also usually uses too many unhealthy oil that can make us overweight and effect our health. The oil that is used by junk food, like palm oil can disturb our body if it is used too much. Using oil too much can boost our body weight significantly, and it is not good for our body health. The use of oil also can raise our blood preasure rate and make it higher than normal rate. Other than that, the use of many oil also can build heart attack.

In conclusion, there are some disadvantages of fast food consumption in this modern era that can destroy our body. The use of bad ingredients and unhealthy oil in junk food is unhealthu and wil destroy our health.