With the rise of automation and artificial intelligence, concerns are growing about potential job displacement. Some believe governments should heavily invest in retraining programs for workers, while others argue the focus should be on fostering innovation and entrepreneurship to create new job opportunities. Discuss both approaches and give your opinion.

Autonomous vehicles and artificial intelligence are becoming, and now it is increasing such as relevant tech product. This tech revolution open doors and creates ultimately new future. However, this progress will make danger and increase anxiety of future generation if we don not make confines.

I am inclined to believe that technological progress will help as for create brilliant future. Take artificial intelligence – well known tech product as a case in point. In 2026, AI open us for many productive spheres. It helps to study something points, gmay give advices, altought have a little problems with relevance of information and truthfulness. In statistics, every second school member use AI for study. In addition, Autonomous vehicles may improve our lifesyles. May create our lifes more eathier with automisation: with changing dangerous jobs, may create innovative technological products more faster than people.

However, i may justifice why rise of automation and artificial intelligence will destroy out planet. There is such a point of view, about potential job displacement across various industries. It will destroy our society idiologies about salary of work and relevance. For instance, AI will replace professions such as fabric worker, driver, pilot and jobs, where tech product will replace person to autonomous vehicles. Secondly, AI can brutally create own brain. Finally, it may destroy the our planet and capture human society.

I strongly believe that AI and Autonomous vehicles will make our future more paramount and phenomenal opportunity and will increase our iq level. We should use it with brave, but should also include quantity that destroy product for our peace. Generally, If we use it correctly, we will achieve a cool and quallity high revolution.