With the rise of automation and artificial intelligence, concerns are growing about potential job displacement. Some believe governments should heavily invest in retraining programs for workers, while others argue the focus should be on fostering innovation and entrepreneurship to create new job opportunities. Discuss both approaches and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, the number of jobs are no longer available for human because of significant increase of artificial intelligence and automation. While majority of individuals demand from government that exrta and new occupations should be provided in order to decline unemployment, others believe that markets should open more job vacancies for people. From my perspective, individual must adapt to circumstances and learn other ways of working like learning how to open their small business.

On the one hand, many people think that it would be beneficial if government gave new vacancies constantly for people who do not work because of AI which occupied the half of jobs of population. The main reason is that government is responsible for their population and they must be aware of every people’s condition whether he or she has job or not. For instance, government can create new projects which is able to teach innovative skills such AI, data science or data analysis and demand no charge, whereas this project can be limitet, so people must not only rely on government , because government is not able to ensure everyone.

On the other hand, some individuals consider that markets are the best way to reduce umemployment and give more vacant position rather than government. Not only because shops are more likely to hire employements and give satisfied salaries, but aslo because markets are the place where more and more people go daily basis and purchase their neccesseties. For example, supermarkets may advertise jobs like wiping the floor or cleaning the windows which AI can not do, because these type of jobs mainly require only physical work but not always can hire all public.

In conclusion, i believe that people should not dependend on government or markets support, people themselves also should attepmt to be occupied with work for example, learning new skills and not restricted by other vacancies.