With the rise of automation and artificial intelligence, concerns are growing about potential job displacement. Some believe governments should heavily invest in retraining programs for workers, while others argue the focus should be on fostering innovation and entrepreneurship to create new job opportunities. Discuss both approaches and give your opinion.

Automation nowadays is widespread. And a lot of people now are scaring of failling their job and they think that government should suggest them retraining programs for new roles. While others think that they just need to improve their current skills.

I can understand both sides. But I think that governments intervention to this question is better way to solve this problem. Anyway, lets compare both points of view.

One way to solve this problem is to develop our skills that we already have.That group of people can not understand that now AI and mashines replace humans. They literally impove their skills everday, even every minute. It is not hard to them and it does not take such a lot of time, as we need to make an improvement. To be honest, most of us prefer to relax than do work, we could be exhausted sometimes and do not understand new skills from the first time. In this way, robots better than us. That is why they have an opportunity to replace us. We will not win this war.

Another people think that the best way to solve this problem is to suggest them by government new roles. And this is absolutely the best side, because the government must be interested in workers in their country. It is better more for them than for us. Also, as far as I am concerned they will give the best places to work than we will look for them by ourselves.

To sum up, two solutions matters. But as for me, one of them are better, because of understanding by people the amount of this problem and the power of AI.