With the rise of online education platforms, traditional brick-and-mortar universities may become obsolete. Are the advantages of accessible and affordable online learning more significant than the disadvantages of losing the traditional campus experience?

Over the past few decades, there has been a debate about whether education platforms will be the future of learning. Some teachers claim that the world should focus on e-learning, while others believes that education websites could be detrimental for the society.

In one hand, educational platforms colaborate to universal and affordable learning. The universal knowdledge is amazing goal to persuade and today we are more near than in the past. The increment of artificial intelligence, specifically with machine learning, helps to achieve this. New tools of learning are in the market. For example, citizens of places like Alumine that is a remotly city in Neuquen, may have the opportunity to go to the collage without leaving the city that implies a lots of costs. If the costs are reduce, it would help to more people to study diverse careers, and the knowledge of everything will increase achievings on new discoveries and technologies.

In the other hand, educational websites could implied pysicological problems. People might be more isoleted. For instance, if students of the same programme live far away, it might have the problem of making friends. Because the class is the space we have to get in touch we new people and ask things. Humans are socials for nature but if we leave more apart from each other could cause irrimideal damage in the future.

In conclusion, although both perspectives present valid points, the advantages of accessible and affordable online education clearly outweigh the drawbacks of losing the traditional on-campus experience.