With the rise of online streaming services, traditional cinemas are struggling. What are the main reasons for this decline? What measures can be taken to ensure that cinemas continue to thrive?

nowadays, all the poeple in the world have access fot the online services, some individuals thinks that the online streaming services is the best option, however there are other group that think the traditional cinemas it is a great option still, both perspectives have valid arguments.

On the one hand, the reason for the decline of the traditional cinemas, is beaacuse the online streaming services hve many facilities for the customers, the principal for example is the conffortable, you do not need to move at the cinema beacuse you enjoy the movie in your home, you do not waiting for the row or the traffic in the city, so the online services have many opportunities for the life easier. We have platforms such as netflix, hbo, disney, in this platforms the individuals have the option fot select the movie, the lenguage, the speed, and this tools is very interesting for the customers

On the other hand, the traditional cinemas can be taken to ensure continue to thrive, cinemas can continue if change things in the services, in my city have a example such as, the cinema in my city have a space for to share with other viewers his opinions about the movie, this small example is a great becuse is confortable for the individuals have this space fot to stay with other people with tha same characteristics.

In conclusion in my personal opinion i prefer the online streaming services than the cinema, beacuse i to stay in my house with my smartphone enjoy for the content in the cloud.