With the rise of personalized AI assistants, some believe traditional education systems are becoming obsolete, arguing that AI can tailor learning to individual needs more effectively. Others maintain that the social interaction and structured curriculum of schools are essential for holistic development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, some people think that traditional systems of education will no longer survive with the advent of AI assistants, as these personal AI assistants will provide more accurate data and people will be able to match their content at any pace. I definitely agree with this point of view, and in this essay i will substantiate my opinion in several paragraphs.

First of all, nowadays it can be seen that more and more people become addicted to social media platforms , this is mainly caused by individuals themselves , as they can not stop from something that brings them pleasure. If such a situation will happen , and AI assistance will become more popular , then it would be difficult to maintain traditional way of education.

Second of all , AI assistance can be really beneficial in working and studying fields. As we know, artificial intelligence is very developed nowadays and some scientists even say that AI is much more smarter than a human being . So , keeping our traditional education methods will be very hard. However , there are some benefits of the rise of the personalised AI , as i said artificial inteligence is smarter than us so it will provide more accurate data , and also people will be able to work or study at any pace they are icmfortable with.

To sum up with, i totally agree that our systems of proditional education will become outdayed with the increasing demand for personal assistance.