With the rise of personalized medicine and genetic testing, some argue that health insurance companies should have access to individuals' genetic information to tailor premiums based on predisposition to certain diseases. Others believe this would lead to discrimination and unfair pricing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, medicine that based on people’s genetic testing is gaining popularity.Some believe that health insurance companies should charge specific type of individuals who needs higher and more demanding medicine more than those who is not at high risk of having genetic predispositions.While others think that health insurance should not discriminate people based on their health conditions.

Health companies must provide equal insurance to all of their people. As it is basic human right and nobody chooses their health condition or genetic suffering.For instance, individual who has complicated genetic disease has the same right as someone with normal flu. Although, the other person who suffers from more challenging sickness needs better equipment to be analized and specific type of cure.

As much as i agree with the healthcare companies treating everyone equally,some patients are in need of much demanding caring and cures for their conditions.In some cases, people with genetic predispositions, for example, have to get special resources and cures from highly qualified science laboratories,as they might not be able to purchase them in their living area.That leads to high costs of needed products and delivery services.Additionally, the time spent hospitalized by those patients are much higher and more frequent in treatment years, as they need to be treated more than those without genetic factors.

To conclude, Health insurance must treat everyone fairly as every individual has right for it, although some genetically ill people’s health costs more as they need more cures and attention, it must be considerable for all of society.