With the rise of remote work, many companies are now reducing their office space. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend for both businesses and employees?

With an increase of online work,a large number of companies are recently decreasing the number of their office spaces,in my opinion,it has pros and cons.

On one hand,it is an advantage fir both workers and companies,because the companies can reduce the expenditure on office and maintenance,consequently,reduce the spendings and save the money for something more important and benefit from this money to improve their products and be free to do meetings online at any time and make a benfit from the money by buying latest machines,furthermore,the employes that work from home that can do reports faster and save the effort of transportation to and from the workplace and be more active and even more productive and give some time for their families.

On the other hand,it is considered as disadvantage due to the fact of the problems that may face companies when they do their meetings such as lack communication with employes and the obstacles of connection that may appears in meetings,and that result in,the employes becoms more lazy than before and delay reports all that affects the business and affects the product and that could cost. the companies signifcant amount of money to stand against the failure of the company.

In conclusion, the work from home have pros and cons,but we can make it has no cons by hard work and consistency.