With the rise of social media, individuals are increasingly curating their online personas, often presenting idealized versions of themselves. Some believe this trend allows people to express their desired identities and build online communities, while others worry about the potential for social comparison, mental health issues, and the erosion of authenticity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As the increase of social media, individuals often clicks there picture and post it online. This essay will determine the advantages and disadvantages of this trend on people’s lives.

Firstly, as technology has been enhanced and, part of every humankind. Apps such as Tiktok, Instragram and, Facebook have a major role in indiviuals lives. People share a memory such as, pictures of them or there loved ones online to make it preserve and bee long lasting for years. Additionally, people are more aware that what’s happening in another’s personal lives. A part of that human’s will be connected with each others life. For instance, my brother Abdullah has been living abroad for studies it been years that I haven’t seen him but last night a saw a video of him enjoying with friends in a resturant which made me feel happy. Other than this people are more extrovert and are involved with several activities such as chatting, giving reaction and etc.

However, there are some negative impact of human’s life’s while having this trend. Firslty, when a person sees someone else’s pictures, they may feel jealous and start wishing that they were like them or had done the same things. This is also something that effects our mind, which may lead to social anxiety. Posting online stuff can have significant impact on personal life, such as being scared of having a private picture getting posted online.

In conclusion, the trend of selecting images and posting online have meaningful in every humankind as to show off weather they are making their momments of joy or enjoyng with their loved ones. Nevetheless, publishing on social media may have imapct on other live’s the one with the financial problems which leads them to isolated.