Without capital punishement (the death penalty), our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishement is essential to control violence in society. To which extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? (200-250 words)

It has become increasingly prevalent for governments to leave out capital punishment nowadays. Many people claim that our lives may be less secure due to the development of criminal violations and capital punishment is fundamentally important to control violence in society. This essay will discover both sides of this problem. In terms of benefits, it helps improve people’s awareness; otherwise the justice system may be interrupted with this punishment. In my opinion, I partially agree with the statement.

Firstly, capital punishment for longevity is sufficiently efficient to strengthen the national regulation. Many people currently are overusing their freedom substantially for negative purposes such as violence, dealing drugs,… The society becomes chaos; resulting in enhancing the percentage of crimes and reducing the national quality. Therefore, death is serious enough to improve people’s scariness which leads them to not commit a crime. For evidence, Vietnam is continually using capital punishment as the highest level of judging criminal violations. Death seriousness and the government’s carefulness have significantly controlled the guilty network; resulting in a low considerably percentage of drug dealers.

In contrast, relatives of prisoners accuse capital punishment as an illegal solution.