Without capital punishement (the death penalty), our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishement is essential to control violence in society. To which extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? (200-250 words)

Nowadays the percentagesof crimes rises increasing day by day due to this manifold people deem that it should be necessary to give capital punishment to criminals because it help us to maintain peaceful environment in our society. I strongly believe that death penalty is required for some type of crime.

First of all capital punishment curb the crime rate in society because if government implement death penalty in their law system then person thinks twice before commit any crime. For instance Saudi Arabia thus a strict law against rape and murder and this is the reason that there is few amount of crime. Moreover, many criminals do similar crime repeatedly because they know that will be out of prison after some time because their countries do not have strict laws like death penalty so it should be necessary for add the law in their judicial system.

In contrast, some countries has law crime rate without the death penalty because they see crime with humanity angle. They believe that every individual have to second chance in their life to correct their mistakes. Therefore, they give them life-time imprisonment instead of giving hanging death. Beside several treatments, also give counselling the criminals because they think that it can help them to reduce crimes and through this they may find the root of crime and they could be able to take precautions on these crimes in future. Besides, they create more free environment in their nations.

To sum up, it is true that capital punishment has some benefits, but it should not be implemented on all types of crime. It should only apply on serious offences such as rape, murder, terrorism