Women and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weakness.is it right to exclude males or female from certein proffession because of their gender.s it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?"

It is crystal clear that each occupation has its own factors for selecting employees. For example, a mechanical engineer cannot take part in an IT company, and vice versa. Similarly, professions like mining labor require employees with high strength and good physical fitness. Therefore, selecting a man for such mentioned jobs is an absolutely logical decision by employers. So, gender feature consideration is undeniable in certain professions.

On the other hand, every individual has the right to choose their desired job, and society should respect his or her willingness. For example, in my country, the truck driver career is dominated by males and is considered a man’s occupation. Despite this kind of attitude in society, I know a woman who is a truck driver and with her awesome performance and determination, she has surprised everyone.

To sum up, each gender should have the opportunity to try different jobs, but people’s experiences regarding gender consideration should be respected.”