Work-life balance. Some believe that success in life is determined by how much money a person earns. Others think that free time is more important.

Some argue that every individuals success in their life, if they earn much money. While the other think that importants is to remain free. I partially agree with the given notion and my view is articulated in the ensuing paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

First and foremost, nowadays, most of the people wanted to become a famous man and earn a lot of money in their life’s. To gain better job people take good facilities in their life’s such as healthcare, house and lifestyle. Furthermore, financial issues can reduce with earning money like stress and depression, According to a recent study, in Pakistan and India most of the youth did suicide due to lack of job opportunities. However, when a person have enough money for themselfe than they easily buy every thing which they want like they feel freedom in their life’s.

On the other hand, free time is very important because everyone busy in their life and they do not have free time which they spend with their families and childrens. In addations, free time is very essential for mental and physical health, it reduce stress and depression. For instance, worker who manage their work and time they feel less worried and happy in their life. In free time they can play like football, cricket and hockey which is essential for their fitness.

To conclude, money is essential in life to better their lifestyle and health but the free time is also important for relaxation. So, the aforementioned points clearly support my verdicts to have a partial opinion on that success in life is determined by how much money a person earn, while other argue that free time is more important than.