Working from has become popular thanks to the internet, what is your idea about it?

In the old days, people used to travel to their workplace by vehicles. But the increased usage of computers, the internet and smartphones led to working from home. In this essay, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages for this modern way of working.

The biggest advantage of working from home is definitely avoiding the traffic. Without doubt, traffic has always been one of the biggest problems that each worker can face, but with working from home, this issue can be easily tackled. Also, being comfortable at the work environment is one of the most Important things. Unfortunately, the work environment can not always be considered comfortable(especially if it is in outdoor). In contrast, no place is as cozy and comfy as home. Spending the hours of your working with pajamas and slippers can be a satisfying experience.

However, working from home comes with some disadvantages too. Addiction to internet is one of the most serious problems that you can face by working online. Although internet always provides everything that you need for your work. It also can have some negative consequences. Such as a weaker attention span or a higher eyesight. Whilst lots of people choose online work for avoiding the society, it is clear that online working can have a negative effect on people’s social relationships. Staying at home all day and seeing no one but your family, can have a devastating impact on your social life.

In conclusion, as I have mentioned before, there are both positive and negative aspects for working from home. While it has lots of positive effects, it can also have a negative side which is overlooked by society. The mot important thing about working from home is not falling apart from your social world and the outside of your ho