working on one place for all your life,advantages and disadvantages

There is an opinion that many people prefer to work in one place all their lives, but the second type of people believes that it is better to change jobs often.

On the one hand, by working at the same job, you become a professional, and your experience in this field would grow more and more. Аt least you will have stability in your profession and you would not have to look for another occupation every time. Another reason to stay in one area is that there is no need to learn something new and incomprehensible to you, thereby saving your nerves. In addition, many argue that career growth is only possible if you work in a given scope for 10-15 years. But this fact does not change some people’s opinions on this matter.

On the other hand, changing jobs frequently is a great opportunity to expand your knowledge and make your work more interesting. This can be explained by the fact that majority of people get tired of doing the same thing all their lives. And indeed, it is better to try something new every time and enjoy it. Besides all these reasons, there is one best one, it is the opportunity to travel around the world if the stability of one job is not important for you. I think you can travel and combine it with work if you are an open and confident person, this is a great chance to gain experience in all possible moments.

In conclusion, I think that the second position is diverse and useful for people, but everyone has a different opinion and everyone will choose what they like, these two options are both good in their own way.