Write a double question essay on the following topic: Artificial Intelligence has significantly changed the way people interact. How has it affected people's interaction? Is it a positive or a negative change?

In our modern, globalised, and fast-paced world the usage of Arteficial Intelligence has become very common. It did not only alter the way people search for the information, but also had affected the way they interact with each other. Today people tend to asking for help and emotional support from the Artificial Intelligence instead of turning to another person. To my mind, it is a disadvantageous change because it reduces a face-to-face interactions among people.

Although the invention of the Artificial Intelligence made it much quicker and easier for people to find a companion to talk about their worries, currently it has almost completely replaced the option of talking to real people. For example, chatbots such as ChatGPT or Google Gemini now are used not only as a source of information, but also as a psychologists or friends, despite the fact that they do not have a significant emotional intelligence as human beings do. For some people it is better to get an immediate answer from these rather than waiting for it from a real person.

Even though it is somehow a beneficial and efficient collocutor, talking to the AI is taking over for meetings and conversations in real life. For instance, before the AI era it was always normal for people to meet in person or talk on the phone for communication purposes. Nowadays it has been substituted by messaging to a chatbot. Thus, it became an issue of little communication among individuals.

To conclude, people’s interactions have changed in a notorious way that they rely on AI more than they do on a real people.