write a problem-solution essay about the ways to end violence against women

It has been undoubtedly acknowledged that women play a crucial role in human life. Particularly, this circumstance is recognized by contemporary societies, examples of which are the USA, the UK, and more European countries, however, the attitudes towards women in former societies are unfortunately poor. In such countries, violence against women is widespread among citizens. It is caused by limited knowledge of individuals and the doubtful existence of a clear mind. By implementing some efficient and decent policies, it can be easily handled. Governments should take action immediately to produce an effective solution and gradually it can be solved.

First of all, education is the ultimate solution to handle this problem. Every nation has several values, some of which are to be maintained forever. Such values are essential for them yet they are poor in terms of modernism. For instance, in former countries such as Iraq, Iran, and Palestine… governments have legislated that women cannot walk in the streets without a man accompanying them. Yet it can be arranged by utilizing education properly and efficiently. Children are known to acquire information easier than adults so that academic career should be started from a young age because education is a process and time is required to acquire information.

Moreover, governments should establish shelters for women. If women face with violence, they can consult governments to be protected from murder. Women can reside in shelters and most of them are comfortable to live. There are some services for women such as accommodation, healthy nutrition opportunities, and more free facilities. However, such a requirement is unfortunately a poor solution because the number of shelters caused by violence symbolizes that there are many violent circumstances against women in this country. Nonetheless, it can be attributed that governments are not willing to construct shelters.

In conclusion, the value of women should be immediately regarded. They are essential for a society to live in welfare and peace. Especially, the ideas found by women to run the company are very integral. By benefiting from some decent policies, it is easy to handle. The most important point is that the young generation should be instructed with proper behavior and attitude against women.