write about situation from your own life that taught you a lesson

In the past I didn’t completelyly believe that good things return to you, if you do it.

But the situation which happened with me changed my belifment.

My parents always say me: do a great thing to others. So I do it. It was two years ago. My best friend asked me to go with her to the shop. While we were going to home, we unexpectedly head strange noise. As it turned out, it was a dog. A small animal was hiden in the copton box. Obviously, I couldn’t keep watching, so I wanted to help it. I had nothing what can I make the dog full or heat it as it was winter and in outside was really cold and windy. I grabbed it and I was running to the house. I dicided protect it in my home during some days and then we probably carry it to the special place where animals like it lives ththere. In those centers people always care about them. I was sure that my mum support this idea.

After a week with this dog I felt completely upset. It was the time to leav it. However, all members of my family love it as much as I. For this reason, we decided that it stays with us. I still gratefal even now for this animal. It gives me love every day, it always increase my level of mood. We called the dog Lusy. I adore play with it. Moreover, today it’s like a new member in our home.

To sum up, everyone can safes someone. Like in my experience, unknown dog become my favorite pet.