Write about the following topic. The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In the era of technology, the internet becomes popular for access to data of any type. I strongly believe that it is very helpful to the students for education and for people to know government data.

Web is making easy for students to get knowledge about any confusing or hard topic which they are unable to learn from their teachers. Students are getting familiar with the internet making them to learn advanced topics in their vacations which increases intelligence and creativity. Furthermore, it is more common nowadays to watch a video on any topic as there are plenty of visual data is available to comprehend easily. For instance, it has been revealed in a survey conducted by Harvard University that the students who learned from the internet are passing exams easily than those who did not used webdata.

People of any country expects transparency of money they are spending for the growth of their nation. Internet technology making it easier for them to read the data on website uploaded by the government officials. In addition, this data encourage people to pay taxes by accessing bills from online data ensures that their money was used for the development of their own country and community. For example, United States Government was facing financial crisis during 2008. So, they shared the data of treasure that leftover. This started an everyone paying taxes. After survey it shows that increment in the taxpayers over 80% of the US population which took them out from the financial problems.

In conclusion, easy access to data online is much more beneficial for learners in schools and colleges as well as for the people in terms of the growth of their nation.