Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Abortion or the choice to end pregnancy is one of the most debated topics today. Navigating this complex issue requires understanding the key arguments on both sides, fostering respectful dialogue, and finds the best solutions of this problem. I personally believe that abortion should be illegal because the life is precious and deserves protection. In this essay I would like to elaborate about these both views and give my opinion.

Proponents of legal abortion fight for a woman’s right of body. They believe that women should have the control to decide whether or not to carry a pregnancy, emphasizing their right to make healthcare decisions for themselves. Additionally, they argue that making abortion illegal would only force women to seek out unsafe procedures.

On the other hand, people who oppose legal abortion often take a moral behaviour. They believe that a fetus is also human. Therefore, abortion is morally equivalent to murder. They may also express concern about the potential negative emotional and psychological downsides of abortion could impact to women. Some argue that social factors, such as lack of support for single mothers, contribute to the decision to seek abortion and some resources from government should be directed to these stakeholders.

Ultimately, the decision of abortion is deeply personal and involves complex considerations. The women have the right to make their own decision of her body. But some people disagree about it because it is wrong. I strongly believe that abortion is not a good solutions of problems because it would take a life of fetus and I think it is a cruel way.