Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Abortion cases increasing rapidly now a days. However, there are two prevailing notions, One claims that abortion should be legal on government basis while others proposes that it should be against the law. I tend to shed light on both these views and share my opinion.

In the first place the commentators of the first school say that abortion should be allowed on a government level. There are many reasons behind their view. Some people like doctors and health practionist observed many cases closely. They want this if case is abnormal and patient has suffering from many major complications. Secondly, they might be opine that if baby is died in the womb and heartbeat stops then it would be risky for mother’s health. They also have this opinion if baby is suffering from any disease that could be unhealthy for mother, in that case it it should be legal.

On the other hand, those who oppose the former notion says that, mostly people involves in this activity for no major reason. For Example, now a days, some people want to do abortion due to unplanned pregnancy. Some people have no more expenses to grow their child, this might be the reasont for abortion. In additions to the previos point, Some people involves in the illegal relationships and when the women concieves, they go for the abortion immediately.

In my point of view, it should not be legal activity unless it has complications on major level. No doubt, most of the time it is mandatory to get the risk less for mother.

To recapitulate, Government should do better arrangements against this activity and they should allow abortion for most specific reason only for the better health of society.