Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

In the contemporary era, advertising become a cruicial part of business. There are split opinions regarding advertisements. A section of society believes that people are encouraged from adverts and purchase unnecessary things, whereas another group of thinkers supports that promotions explore new products that may be helpful for thier better life. The principle objective of this essay is to encounter both the sides before stating my view.

Examining the former view, people do not follow the advertisement. The primary reason for this belief is that companies are attracting people by giving wrong information in promo. For instance, choco power brand bournvita is showing that their product has plethora of nutritions but it become false in lab test. Furthermore, juvenile are attracted by the promotion seeing on television. To restate this, After watching advertisement, children forcefully tell their parents to buy that items while they do not necessary for them.

On the contrary, lateral view suggest that publicities are improving knowledge about new products. The foremost reason for this credence is that public can get more idias about the products by adverts. To expain this, promotions can help people not only for identifing products but also give the financial information. Moreover, Advertising is giving more choices to consumers that which products is better for them.

To wrap up the discussion and give my opinion, I would favour to lateral view confidentaly. This is because studies and opinions have proved that advertising give more knowledge about the products as well as it give more choices to customers.