Write about the following topic. In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Smoking is become a lifestyles for most of person despite smoking is a bad habit for health. The disadvantages for smoking is not only impact a smokers themselves; but, also have impact to another persons around them. For some country, smoking in public area is illegal. There is a place to smoke in private space.

I agree with this statement. Based on research, pasive smokers are more risk than active smokers. Pasive smokers do not smoke, but get the air from surroundings, especially if that person has health problem. It also affect the children; for instance, I saw on television, 5 years old child got bad lungs because his father smoking at home and need to have intensive treatment.

I think, smoking in public place is not eligible and disturb the convenient of another people. In some places especially restaurant, there is a sign ‘do not smoking’, but sometimes some people ignore it. The restaurant’s staff or another customers can give reminder to that person so everyone will be enjoy. There is a lot of people who is smoking do not accept this regulations. For example, when he was going with the family at the mall. He wants to spend time with family; beside, he want to smoke, but the regulations prohibit to smoke in the building. He should leave his family for a while and enjoy smoking outside the building.

The best way is try to stop smoking. Smoking in a long-term would make your health decrease. Later, when you get old, maybe you will regret it.