Write about the following topic. Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Clothes issue is widespread among employers in today’s world. Some of them consider about soft rule of smart dressing for their employees. However, others think that high quality work is more crucial in contrast to looking.

One of the main reason for neat and stylish clothes at the work is creating official and serious atmosphere there. Especially, it tends to office, law or business organisation, for example. Because here employees need to be look reliable and professional, such as person, whom you can trust important deals.

One the other hand, smart dressing is extra point for other occupations. It can be creators, who want to express own senses of some roles throughout clothes, for instance, during the theatre performances. In addition, some manufacturers would have a problem with neat clothes because it’s hard to leave clean during their work sometimes with dirty stuff. Therefore, a smart dressing would only declined quality of work.

In conclusion, I would like to say that employers can require presence of stylish casual clothes at the work. However, it is really useful only in some cases with suitable professions, where it doesn’t interfere to work.