Write about the following topic: Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In an rat race majority of people have petite amount of time to take part in extracurricular activities. As a result of it, only minority of community takes part in leisure activities. Before reaching to any conclusion , I am going to pounder on both paragraphs as given paragraph .

To commence with , the first and foremost reason is, Inflation. Nowadays we all have become witness that inflation has been reached on its peak level, so it’s not a cup of tea of global habitabat to fulfil the demands of their lovedone in a small amount. As a result of it, they indulge theirself at their workplace .In addition to it not only breadearner but also students are doing parttime nijobs just to support their families and fulfil their expenditure.Moreoevr owing to their hectic schedule , they just spend the time to provide relax to their body and mind , they don’t have enough stamina to devotee their time in hobbies.

Secondly, we can’t denial that our body and mind also needs some rest. Hence going forward , a busy schedule not only trigger our health but it has deleterious effects on our personal relationships also. Nowadays we can hear the news that majority of relationships have been broken , not only this one major demerits of it suicide cases are escalating day by day which has negative effect on the thinking of other global habitant.Inspite all such facts , people should give sometime to their family , they use their weekends ,for example ,In many developing countries such as Canada and USA , people enjoy their weekends for their own self and with their kith and kin , it’s helps for them to relax their mind and make their relationship better.

TO conclude up, In modern era, people are using their time to fulfil their necessary and unnecessary demands but they have to understand that it’s has some merits and demerits on their health and relationships.They should use someif their to devotee their interest and their relationship