Write about the following topic: Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In nowadays, there is a massive decline in the hobbies so far as compared to some years back. Peoples enjoy to have their hobbies in free time so that they are indulge in an activity while involving in any other bad circumstances or activities. They make themselves busy in having all their desires and spend all their times in it.

As today we are not having our hobbies nor we are engaging our new generation in it, which is so far alarming and is taking us far from our cultures, because peoples are so much busy in their daily routines by which they cannot concentrate that they must take part in their fulfiled activities, where the studenrts are busy in their social productivity activities by which they are sacrificing their enjoyments of life. For Example, nowadays mostly peoples or students are having freelancing or vloggings on social medias to earn their livings, in which they sacrifice their hobbies to get themselves relaxed.

Don’t having hobbies effects on the society, because of which peoples are getting far away from their families and not have much time to spend with each other.

According to me we much have to engage in hobbies so that we get relaxed and avoid from being getting depresed. and must convey our messages related to hobbies to the new generation.